Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > 9Dragons
You last visited: Today at 22:29

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

New Dawn - 9Dragons Private Server

Discussion on New Dawn - 9Dragons Private Server within the 9Dragons forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Closed Thread

Old 10/26/2020, 20:40   #646

elite*gold: 90
Quote:
Originally Posted by bog18dy View Post
We wasted time with people that ended up leaving the staff as well, you're not the only one, next arguement please.

I can't say anything about others, but in kinga's case and in plastic's case, I think you were the one to blame, prove me wrong.
When you get a new job , do you dicate to the boss what you get paid?I have been running servers for 9 years. So dont go down that road.People wanted to work with me.your saying bog they dicate what they get paid????

Quote:
We wasted time with people that ended up leaving the staff as well, you're not the only one, next arguement please.

I can't say anything about others, but in kinga's case and in plastic's case, I think you were the one to blame, prove me wrong.
you showed greed all the time. dont ever go down that road with me.
Old 10/26/2020, 20:48   #647

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by madmerlin3009 View Post
When you get a new job , do you dicate to the boss what you get paid?I have been running servers for 9 years.
You're not the boss and this is not a job. Yes, people who know less and work less should be paid less, that's how it works, plastic, adek and me made eclipse.
Old 10/26/2020, 20:54   #648

You never made eclipse bog18dy, only the website, which was your first project. Plastic gave the templates. Alurion, the person who screwed you , screwed up the server files by making adhoc server, using korean and U.S server files. Kinga and her boyfriend, did fantastic work on the Textures.
Old 10/26/2020, 21:31   #649

Patch 8