Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > 12Sky2
You last visited: Today at 20:02

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Going Back To The Basics

Discussion on Going Back To The Basics within the 12Sky2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Going Back To The Basics

I'm from Bronx NY where snitches get stitches, I'm a 42 yo database designer (usually MYQL), I also write php, cgi, asp, so I appreciate the time and effort put into learning AutoIt..trust me I've tried to learn it years ago with little luck, mostly because of work load.

Now because of snitches and people with the lack of common sense the community here is split. Those that can code and those that can't. I'm putting a challenge to the coders to meet the non-coders half way. By creating a script and GUI that has autopill only. With the ability to update the memory addresses as needed so they can use to find and update their own addresses. If they want to add anything more to the project, it would be added as modules with tutorials provided in a defined tutorial section, not just some sticky. TwelveSky2 Trainer by Stranger1981 is a great example of what my goal is but updated

For the experience coders please understand that the search button is not the answer to all questions when 80% of the people have no idea what to search for and do not know the various terminologies associated with coding. Most of us spend more time playing the games than cruising this forum. I don't want to have to decide if I want to play or dedicate months to coding and it seems I will have to dedicate more than a few months to coding because I anticipate opposition. I'm going to get this unified project off the ground hell or high water.