Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Zero
You last visited: Today at 22:45

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Game Guide + Tips [Project Zero 2]

Discussion on Game Guide + Tips [Project Zero 2] within the Zero forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Post Game Guide + Tips [Project Zero 2]

I decided that I wanted to create a guide for new players on getting started and knowing a few things things to progress and not feel entirely lost. I'm still learning things too, so if you have anything to add please just make a post.

[Starting Out]

So, you just downloaded the client, patched, and created an account. When you enter Steel Warship, the first thing you say is, "how do I make zp"?

- Making Zp for Early Progression -

Making ZP on Project Zero is rather easy. At first, you want to start by going out to the EAST in Steel Warship and killing stuff. Each mob will drop around 10-20 ZP each on kill. It's nothing crazy high, but as you progress in levels and move up in maps the ZP will increase per kill.

- Upgrading Gear & Leveling -

You start out with Silver Badge, which gives you 1 day of bonus XP. Use this as soon as you can, don't worry about trying to use it strategically you'll make enough for the gold-badge from the ZP mall in no time. Zp is important, but so are levels and gear. My recommendation would be that while you farm ZP, you buy a Triple XP Potion on the 5th page from the ZP Mall while you farm ZP. You'll reach around level 20-30 and then the XP from the mobs is hardly enough to advance.