Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Zero
You last visited: Today at 15:11

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Release] Bloodsage Online [ECHO Gaming]

Discussion on [Release] Bloodsage Online [ECHO Gaming] within the Zero forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Wink [Release] Bloodsage Online [ECHO Gaming]

I would like to release a new server named Bloodsage Online. It is ran on a dedicated server and is well maintained. Zp rate 10 or 300 at a 1 to 3 rate. Level rate very low. You will have to work for your spot. We are not the best and we my not have what other servers have but we will grow and why not grow together!

Server Name: Bloodsage Online(Medium)
Company: ECHO Gaming
Dedicated Server: Yes
Support: 24/7
Zp Rate: 1000 Zp Monday-Thursday 1380 Zp Friday-Sunday
Level Rate: Easy/hard
Special features: As i am new to this i dont have many extra features to support at this time. I do have 2 new quest that will be put in to the game.
Max Level: 180
Max Cap: 255
Events: We will be having event weekends every weekend. You can speak to the Town Host NPC every weekend to join. Earn more zp. We are working on recoding client for a new out look on the game. Look more modern. As i said it will take time as i am new to this.
Server Maintains: Everyday
-------------------------------------------------------
Server Name: Dragon Online(Hard)
Company: ECHO Gaming
Dedicated Server: Yes
Support: 24/7
Zp Rate: 1 to 3/ 5 zp or 30 zp
Level Rate: Easy/hard
Special features: Core Dealer, Get all types of cores, Event Center, Daily ZP Claim, ZP Map, and more to come check the website for more info!
Max Level: 180
Max Cap: 255
Server Maintains: Everyday

[Updates In-Progress]
New Quest - 61% Complete
Translating - 67% Complete
New Interface - 78% Complete

[Update's]
We are working on are new maps still we are 50% complete