Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > World of Warcraft > WoW Bots
You last visited: Today at 07:18

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

GG.Loader expierences?

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
GG.Loader expierences?

Hi guys,

does anyone has expierences with this combat routine bot?

Would be nice to know, if it works fine and if it is safe like they promise.

Greets

Cyrus

Old 07/21/2018, 15:10   #2

I've been using for 5-6 months now. Works great just gets a takes a really long time to set up.

But i've gotten 80-90% purple/golden parses on warcrraft logs with gg.loader using demon hunter rotation.

Old 07/27/2018, 18:51   #3

the gg loader rotation bot works realy great, the set up is not the easiest but u can handle it by yourself . if something doesnt work or when u have questions the support is always on.

the rotations are very good i used handsfree before but after the second i had leav it .the rotations have nearly the same performance u need to press more buttoms by ur self but if u one at least i little what u are doing u can easylie push rating whit it or do my+ / raids
Old 08/04/2018, 10:52   #4

Is it better than GoHandsFree Rotations on EWT?

Old 08/10/2018, 01:28   #5

better not cause handsfree use memory buts it very awsome for a pixel bot und it use no injection
Old 08/19/2018, 00:03   #6