Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > The Black Market > Trading
You last visited: Today at 15:16

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

 

DREADNOUGHT CLOSED ALPHA KEY

Closed Thread
 
Old   #1
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 108
Received Thanks: 3
DREADNOUGHT CLOSED ALPHA KEY



SESSION TIME

Tuesday, February 2nd - Thursday, February 4th
Start: 2/2/16 - 10:00am CST (11:00am EST / 8:00am PST / 5:00pm CET)
End: 2/4/16 - 10:00pm CST (11:00pm EST / 8:00pm PST / 5:00am CET)


price 4€

paypal verified
contact pm or skype > mgr119



mgr119 is offline  
Closed Thread



« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

Similar Threads
[Selling] STO - T6 Ateleth Dreadnought Cruiser
Star Trek Online / STO T6 Ateleth Dreadnought Cruiser 30$ USD My offer's on E-bay: valter1701 | eBay] Please leave me your in game...
0 Replies - Trading
Acc mit DREADNOUGHT!!
Hey Leute, ich verkaufe meinen lv 22 Ketzer auf dem Server ARO, ich weiß das ist ein sehr niedriges Level, dafür aber habe ich den sehr seltenen...
5 Replies - Allods
Allods acc mit DREADNOUGHT!!
Hey Leute, ich verkaufe meinen lv 22 Ketzer auf dem Server ARO, ich weiß das ist ein sehr niedriges Level, dafür aber habe ich den sehr seltenen...
0 Replies - Trading



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:16.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.

Support | Contact Us | FAQ | Advertising | Privacy Policy | Abuse
Copyright ©2017 elitepvpers All Rights Reserved.