Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Star Wars: The Old Republic
You last visited: Today at 00:25

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Looking for someone that wants to learn

Discussion on Looking for someone that wants to learn within the Star Wars: The Old Republic forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Looking for someone that wants to learn

Hi folks,

I'm a professional software engineer and I've recently decided to write hacks for games on the side. It's a hobby that's beneficial for me at work as well as something (potentially) fun.

Some coding friends and I are a few weeks deep into the development of a very sophisticated pixel search bot (that's all my saying publicly), but there is a LOT of mundane code that still needs to be written.

This will be time consuming but you'll be learning and knowledge is power

Not to mention you'll have exclusive access to the project.

If you're interested send me an email --->

PS: Most of it is written in C#.... NO EXPERIENCE NEEDED
Thanks
1 User

Similar Threads Similar Threads
I want learn.
01/16/2010 - CO2 Programming - 4 Replies
Hey =D Ok, let me be honest to start, i dont have any knowledge about progaming, im totaly noob on this area, but i want some bots like a blue mouse helper and stuff, but i dont want be a leecher and ask people do to want it for me. So im thinking about to start search and learn something about progaming, so i can do what i want by myself and also share it. The point of this thread is, what u guys that know about making bots and stuff, recomend for me to start learning (which progam...
What do YOU want to learn?
10/02/2008 - Conquer Online 2 - 19 Replies