Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 19:34

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Opinion]ZSZC shitty pserver. any good pserver there?

Discussion on [Opinion]ZSZC shitty pserver. any good pserver there? within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Opinion]ZSZC ****** pserver. any good pserver there?

Hey guys, I been playing Silkroad for over then 3 years I played on iSRO and some pservers, I started playing on ZSZC yesterday and it's the worse server i've ever played on...there are no stalls means you cant buy/sell anything, i been trying to talk to someone there for over an hour and no one to chat with.
i know it's sounds gay but i feel very lonely there most of the time it feels like playing a stupid game with no other people just me and the monsters.
i really feels like quiting and moving along to other pserver so i would like to see what you guys have to say about other servers, and i'll start playing on the server you guys think its the best.
Thanks
1 User
Old 06/25/2010, 02:31   #2

elite*gold: 100
Received Thanks: 5,307
if u find any pserver that got stalls ill give ya my lv 97 int bow on zszc

ull never find any pserver without bots.. so its like this kill mobs get higher start pvping and unique hunting thats what u can do on a pserver...
Thanks
1 User
Old 06/25/2010, 02:34   #3

I guess i havent played for a long time, but i remember stalls on sjsro..
Old 06/25/2010, 02:36   #4

this was before the dupe bug got public...
Old 06/25/2010, 02:43   #5

got public where? i always wanted to know how they do that xD
Old 06/25/2010, 03:26   #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by _AgentSmith_ View Post
got public where? i always wanted to know how they do that xD