Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 13:58

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

I just can't get over Silkroad Online

Discussion on I just can't get over Silkroad Online within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
I just can't get over Silkroad Online

I started playing Silkroad Online around 2004-2005(I was 10yrs old at the time,LVL 32 only ), I'm looking for a private server that gave me that feeling before.. I tried 2 private SRO like Silkroad.ws and DemonRoad...
I quit those bcoz its kinda boring..but I keep looking for more.

I really want the old SRO back, every time I think about this game it gives me this pain in my chest this game give me so many memories, maybe bcoz it was my 1st MMO..

Any Suggestions?
I want a bit populated server(no bots, please..)
Give me the best one guys.
Thanks
1 User
Old 03/20/2015, 14:21   #2

elite*gold: 1
Received Thanks: 3,239
If you're looking for a server with your own requirements
then you may post here
Thanks
1 User
Old 03/20/2015, 14:30   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spidy. View Post
If you're looking for a server with your own requirements
then you may post here
That thread can't help me, I looking for a suggestion with someone that experienced a private server that felt like the good ol days.
Old 03/20/2015, 16:42   #4