Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Silkroad Online > SRO Private Server
You last visited: Today at 15:16

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[News] ISPS Private Server

Discussion on [News] ISPS Private Server within the SRO Private Server forum part of the Silkroad Online category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 100
[News] ISPS Private Server

Quote:
*Important*

The server is not opened yet, and because I'm not the owner/leader or whatsoever I cant answer any question.

Visit the official site here:

Quote:
Latest News
(
ISPS Staff
)
Quote:
[ 16th June ]

I (hvstler) have been working on a toolbar in my spare time to get your ISPS Toolbar.
Quote:
[ 14th June ]

People do not seem to realize that setting up a server is alot of work. Its not just adding the files and db in a jiffy. I'm not an expert heck i wouldn't even know where to start setting it up myself and I have been watching everything Deepblue7 has been doing and i tell ya it's alot. Besides that we had problems with the provider which should be sorted Saturday, Sunday. Of coarse you think weekend then companies are closed. It was not something we couldn't do without the provider. We have come a little short communication wise which is resolved now aswell.

Please do realize that we (=admins) have normal lives and full time jobs so we cannot be on this 24/7. We are working as hard as we can.

If you don't think it is worth waiting please feel free to move on and not stay at this forum we do not force you, but we do not tolerate any talking about we are fake and any other negative talk about us or the way we work. If you have the urge to do so either pm each other or take it to another forum. The risk you take by doing so in this forum is permanently banned, some have been removed from this community already.