Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General > Say Hello
You last visited: Today at 19:04

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Hi everyone!

Discussion on Hi everyone! within the Say Hello forum part of the General category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Hi everyone!

Hi everyone! I'm newbie here . I'm quite a gamer myself and currently I'm still playing games, especially RPG. Some of my favorite are: Dragon Age Origins & Inquisitions (both are excellent, Origins has exciting story, Inquisitions with dragons slaying part), Witcher 3 (excellent story telling and exploration), Dark Souls (brutal, but fun... if I can progress), Persona 4 & 5 (just recently, and I'm in love with them).
I also used to play WoW but I've quited since Cataclysm and I'm planning to return to the game (legion looks sweet anyway). I'm also a long-time Dota player; however, recently I'm changing to LoL and so I hope to learn and share experience with you guys. Thanks!
Old 06/29/2017, 16:59   #2
Mod

elite*gold: 916
Received Thanks: 1,075
Hello and welcome made
Old 06/29/2017, 17:01   #3
don't fall for imposter!

elite*gold: 20050
The Black Market: 1481/0/0
Received Thanks: 2,056
Mate btw
Be welcome.
Old 06/30/2017, 16:29   #4

elite*gold: 586
Welcome! Hope you have a lot of fun on Epvp !

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[Selling] Multiple WoW Account's , Good for Everyone or High Account's / Everyone is Welcome
07/31/2013 - World of Warcraft Trading - 0 Replies
Greetings Contact: Skype: e-World-of-Warcraft eMail: [email protected] We Sell Top legit WoW Account's , High End Characters with INVINCIBLE's / MIMIRON's / SPECTRAL Tiger , ASHES Of Al'ar / BLACK QIRAJI BATTLE TANK
TO HELP EVERYONE!
05/13/2012 - Flyff - 2 Replies