Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Rust
You last visited: Today at 10:21

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

RUST SERVER BAN EVASION / AVOID SERVER BANS (former warbandits rust admin)

Discussion on RUST SERVER BAN EVASION / AVOID SERVER BANS (former warbandits rust admin) within the Rust forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
RUST SERVER BAN EVASION / AVOID SERVER BANS (former warbandits rust admin)

Avery's Guide to Avoiding Rust Server Bans

About me:
5000hrs of cheating in Rust with DMA and have been cheating with almost every cheat since Avalanche private
I'm also a previous warband admin to gather as much info as I could.

Admin Plugins:
Arkan - detects features such as no spread, thick bullet, manipulation, silent aim on certain cheats that don't send view angles to the server and low recoil, gives admins notifications/autoban.
Galium Anti-Cheat - combined with battlemetrics to see your real BM hours on aim train servers and real servers as well as a combatlog that shows where you hit players and % of hitting them, kd etc. detects same features as arkan and more such as jump height and flyhack violations this is a very powerful admin tool that all MAIN servers use, they get discord notifications when you break violations and can even ban you with one button in discord.
Stash Trap - places random stashes to catch the cheater digging up.
Recoil Hud - Shows your recoil pattern to admins like on ukn.
Vanish - Spectate you and appear to attempt to catch you.

Ban databases:
Many servers share a ban list, also big admins on many servers can manually look to see if you are banned from another server.

Gamebans: