Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Rohan
You last visited: Today at 11:17

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Why did you like it?

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Why did you like it?

I have been playing rohan for about 9 years now, I've played many pservers but have never tried xor. I see it come up a lot in these forums. I have a lot of friends who played xor, I am just trying to understand from others why was it liked so much? What about the game attracted people? A lot of the servers these days can never get it right but xor did something. Whatever it was kept it running and had an active player base from what i see in the videos.

Thanks
1 User
Old   #2

elite*gold: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by xMia View Post
I have been playing rohan for about 9 years now, I've played many pservers but have never tried xor. I see it come up a lot in these forums. I have a lot of friends who played xor, I am just trying to understand from others why was it liked so much? What about the game attracted people? A lot of the servers these days can never get it right but xor did something. Whatever it was kept it running and had an active player base from what i see in the videos.
It was the first PServer that's why.

Thanks
1 User
Old   #3

Very interesting thread. I am also curious about it.
Old   #4

Xor was the first and only well-run p-server at the time, which drew lots of people from YNK's greed and obviously Epic/Upgraded weapons and other ridiculous pay2win items. Many saw it as a fresh start.