Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Rohan
You last visited: Today at 22:16

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Need Help NEWBIE HERE

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Need Help NEWBIE HERE

hi guyz..specially to all master of rohan ^_^ can someone give me a complete server files of rohan with 110 + hero skills? i already search at google but all links are dead and broken.... if you have can you pm me for the download link i just want to make my own private server... since i came from ragnarok developing im pretty sure that i can easily understand the troubleshot for running rohan
thank you in advanced! Chow~

Old   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by aksehc View Post
hi guyz..specially to all master of rohan ^_^ can someone give me a complete server files of rohan with 110 + hero skills? i already search at google but all links are dead and broken.... if you have can you pm me for the download link i just want to make my own private server... since i came from ragnarok developing im pretty sure that i can easily understand the troubleshot for running rohan
thank you in advanced! Chow~

That line makes me laugh so much. Well atleast it dosen't say I just want to make my own local server for friends.

Old   #3

Quote:
since i came from ragnarok developing im pretty sure that i can easily understand the troubleshot for running rohan
You can not.
Every other game is better engineered than rohan.
Old   #4

maybe i can.. because its has a similar in terms of setup when you put your server in vps...also in creating your server in local host... same procedure when you use xampp..

@DretoNEX what is that link you posted? is it the complete file or its just a single link?

Old   #5

Quote:
maybe i can.. because its has a similar in terms of setup when you put your server in vps...also in creating your server in local host... same procedure when you use xampp..
I doubt.
Old   #6