Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > RF Online
You last visited: Today at 14:00

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

100x damage for lau

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
100x damage for lau

Why every person i talked to doesn't want to give any hints on how this things work. Im already freaked on how this things work and im taking this thing seriously for almost 4 weeks but still it's a failure. And all those i'd ask only says "figure it out". I know im new here and not good in MATH especially in numbers ( im a nurse) oh my.. the episode 1 in RFph is ending soon and yet i havent figure this thing out.. maybe somone can help me. Either post it in here or send me a PMs

thanks a lot and more power

regard,
angelica

Old   #2

how about ASPD?

here try to find it..hehe

A8 08
A4 07
80 3D(or 3F now i got confused)
E9 ##
ikaw na bahala sa iba

Old   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by occulttime View Post
Why every person i talked to doesn't want to give any hints on how this things work. Im already freaked on how this things work and im taking this thing seriously for almost 4 weeks but still it's a failure. And all those i'd ask only says "figure it out". I know im new here and not good in MATH especially in numbers ( im a nurse) oh my.. the episode 1 in RFph is ending soon and yet i havent figure this thing out.. maybe somone can help me. Either post it in here or send me a PMs

regard,
angelica
well to be honest mahirap talaga ung 100Xdamage (until now hndi ko pa maasikaso kasi nagaaral dn ako)

atkspd hack madali lang which is different from 100X damage(meaning 100% damage??)

pwede mo gawin atm magequip k ng 4 na BSK which will give you 240%atk addition and then sabayan mo ng x70lau speed hack = pawnage
Old   #4

with CE and WPE = ownage

o btw cute... we that your a nurse coz f your avatar and not to metion your friendster .............pawnage

Old   #5

Quote: