Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > RF Online
You last visited: Today at 20:31

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

i need x20,x30,x100 Damage hacks

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
i need x20,x30,x100 Damage hacks

Hi im currently playing at RFph and im willing to teach how to dupe w/o having the trouble of being a race leader and by not targeting the orther race's UMT for the accretian launcher damage hack, preferrably the 100x damage or the 1 hit kill ( multi shot hack), x20 and x30 damage will do. Pls PM me here and please dont beg me to teach you the duping process if you dont have any promising hacks to give. im not a novice in CE so dont try to fool me by giving wrong instructions.

im also willing to give my no cast hack for the x20,x30 or any damage amplification/attack speed modification hack.

Thanks
1 User
Old   #2

what u need is to learn to read and browse the forum

Old   #3

wew...... al the hacks,cheats here are for free unlike in the forum your on to.... i know your from RF cheats ... theres better cheats there why here?
Thanks
2 Users
Old   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by irisboy View Post
Hi im currently playing at RFph and im willing to teach how to dupe w/o having the trouble of being a race leader and by not targeting the orther race's UMT for the accretian launcher damage hack, preferrably the 100x damage or the 1 hit kill ( multi shot hack), x20 and x30 damage will do. Pls PM me here and please dont beg me to teach you the duping process if you dont have any promising hacks to give. im not a novice in CE so dont try to fool me by giving wrong instructions.

im also willing to give my no cast hack for the x20,x30 or any damage amplification/attack speed modification hack.
if you aint novice, just do it yourself >_< and learn to search and read

Old   #5