Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > RF Online
You last visited: Today at 10:07

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Post all working bot's here.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Post all working bot's here.

I found some working bot's but since they are so rare in my opinion i let you to give us all the working bot's in this topic or guides.

If you know any techniques how to gain level's fast or so for

Example: Auto buff (by putting some weight on to your F1 key to press buff's auto buffing all the time)

I know this technique is in one of the topic's but it's just example of the easiest trick..

Good luck googling and creating master piece's.

Posted by kaka22.. (Has useable bot's used with AC Tool) I'm not good with it though.

-This file has some.mac file's in it that can be edited to make the bot's work even better, i haven't tested all but the auto skill use worked, althout ~Skill Stretch macro~ wasn't working properly, need's some command's to be chanced.
This file should have no viruses cause i cheched it!
Make sure for running virus check before opening just for safety reason's cause i don't want any bad memories from the member's
Attached Files
File Type: rar bot-collection.rar (151.1 KB, 716 views)

Thanks
4 Users
Old   #2

how to use it ??? actool i used but still something wrong

Old   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by joejoedai View Post
how to use it ??? actool i used but still something wrong
You open the scripts in ACTool and press start when you are in RF Online, the bot that is probably not working properly is the "exp bot".. ACtool says that i'm missing the object.mac even when i'm not missing it, or map.mac is missing, ACtool is stupid program made by stupid people but it get's much further than other program's at least..

I noticed that some function's are not working properly so that explain's it i think..