Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Rappelz > Rappelz Private Server
You last visited: Today at 10:39

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[PREVIEW]Rappelz Unity

Discussion on [PREVIEW]Rappelz Unity within the Rappelz Private Server forum part of the Rappelz category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Exclamation [PREVIEW]Rappelz Unity

Hi,

I have been a dev of private server for a long time but I was tired of being stuck on this graphics engine, so I decided to redo Rappelz from A to Z on Unity with of course some new features that I will list below.
I've been working alone on this project for 1 year now and I'm not ready to stop there. I know that I still have a lot of things to do, but I'm moving forward at my own pace and with the support of a lot of people. So I decided to share with you my Youtube page for those who want to follow my progress or simply support me. I'm open to any advice/ideas.

MAP

What is shaded is to be done, what is in color is already done.

Horizon,
Laksy,
Katan,
Rondo,
Trainee Island,
Starting area DEVA,
Starting area ASURA,
Starting area GAIA,
Dungeon Moon,
Hidden Village,
Grand Bazaar.

System Already done :

Swimming : 100%
Loot : 100%
Movement : 100%
Flight system : 100%
Mount : 100%
Summon an allied creature (pet) : 100%
Monster : 100%
Quest : 100%
Combat : 100%
Cutscene : 50%
Track Quest : 50%
Raid dungeon : 0%
Catch monster : 0%

List of novelties

Traps in dungeon.
Ability to fly through the air.
Ability to jump.
Ability to dodge melee and magic attacks.
Possibility of "aiming".
Possibility to swim in the water (you will have to swim to go from the island of apprentices to horizon).
New spells/attacks.
Possibility to adapt the game according to the performance of your computer.
Mounts fly/Floats on water/...
New monsters.
New character animations.