Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General Gaming > General Gaming Discussion > Private Server
You last visited: Today at 23:59

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Jade Dynasty]Utopia Dynasty Rates*x50/x50/x50*

Discussion on [Jade Dynasty]Utopia Dynasty Rates*x50/x50/x50* within the Private Server forum part of the General Gaming Discussion category.

Old 07/15/2010, 12:33   #181

elite*gold: 0
if i can onli get a hold of there server files then i might make the same pserver as they have. theres a new pserver run by a bunch of nerdy teenagers and players are moving in that server.
Teenagers can manage a server how would a grown up do?

Anyway has the server files and want to host it with me then just msg me. I have a lot of experience with pserver.
I can translate, make script, manage database/server and many more...heehe
Old 07/15/2010, 12:42   #182

Some forum hosting issues so just wait it out everyone shouldn't take long. And Shay i already asked the Admin/Mod to change Thread name quit bashing the forum you made a account just to come here and do that its quite obvious.
Old 07/15/2010, 12:44   #183

yes wait that what we've been doing for a good while and am sure we will have to wait some more inconsistancey is repeating its self.
Old 07/15/2010, 16:35   #184

I believe we can actually post at the new site now. Registration works and Stanley has a post there dated from today.

****Actually Stanley's post is not from today. Sry. But some folks are ARE posting there.
Old 07/15/2010, 17:02   #185

Quote:
Originally Posted by redbreaker View Post
Some forum hosting issues so just wait it out everyone shouldn't take long. And Shay i already asked the Admin/Mod to change Thread name quit bashing the forum you made a account just to come here and do that its quite obvious.