Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Nostale
You last visited: Today at 02:14

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

WestNos - Keylogger

Discussion on WestNos - Keylogger within the Nostale forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Closed Thread

Old 06/14/2019, 22:57   #16

elite*gold: 53
Guys let's start that I'm not a programmer it's 1 year that I rely on goddam so I trusted him he passed me a file with a keylogger if it wasn't for word I wouldn't even have discovered it now we deleted it thanks to word I don't have any interest in hurting the community that supports me
Old 06/14/2019, 23:00   #17

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by WestNos View Post
Guys let's start that I'm not a programmer it's 1 year that I rely on goddam so I trusted him he passed me a file with a keylogger if it wasn't for word I wouldn't even have discovered it now we deleted it thanks to word I don't have any interest in hurting the community that supports me
You actualy are the one go to new server to spam Crash packet for fun (there are so much server founders can say that is true) so, how we can trust on you when you write "I don't have any interest in hurting the community"

Thanks
5 Users
Old 06/14/2019, 23:40   #18

Quote:
We all know it is a lie but it is your fault in anyway for not checking it. You do not need to be a "programmer" to notice it. Look at that ******* screenshot @ posted.
Old 06/14/2019, 23:42   #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cryless~ View Post
We all know it is a lie but it is your fault in anyway for not checking it. You do not need to be a "programmer" to notice it. Look at that ******* screenshot @ posted.

I deleted the virus and warned my players
Old 06/15/2019, 02:46   #20

Quote:

I deleted the virus and warned my players
Again, a proof that you lied.