Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Other Online Games > Mobile Games
You last visited: Today at 20:03

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Create Server - Grandmaster- Android Game

Discussion on Create Server - Grandmaster- Android Game within the Mobile Games forum part of the Other Online Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Cool Create Server - Grandmaster- Android Game

Hello everyone! nice to be here

Well guys I come to bring you a guide on how to create android game servers, I have my YouTube Channel where I explain how to create game servers for PC, Android and Web Game so I invite you to subscribe and like my videos (I thank you very much since I am new to this and will be uploading several very good servers, today for my tomorrow for you) I would appreciate very much if you subscribe to my channel. well let's get started

sorry i speak spanish, it is translated by google

Server file links:

Juego APK: (MediaFire)
Servidor: (MediaFire)
Extra: (MediaFire)

Visit our website
Our Facebook page:

- SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL - We will be uploading more servers for you, we love to know which server you would like, tell us and we will publish it soon. Send us a message to the email, with the characteristics and name of the server you want and we will contact you soon to share it. * Important * to be able to choose your server we need, Name of the game, Photos, Features and platform (Android, IOS, Browser, Pc)

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Create Server -Strong Pride- Game Android
10/28/2020 - Mobile Games - 0 Replies