Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Metin2 > Metin2 Private Server > Metin2 PServer Advertising
You last visited: Today at 12:49

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

WoM2 Global - International Hard PvM Classic - Join the Battle - 31.03.2023

Discussion on WoM2 Global - International Hard PvM Classic - Join the Battle - 31.03.2023 within the Metin2 PServer Advertising forum part of the Metin2 Private Server category.

Old 04/10/2023, 20:22   #271

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by karolpol33 View Post
Hello,
Firstly, let me introduce to you. I'm Pachol, known as Steven, I've been working on WoM for 3 years, I tried to stay quiet about new WoM or their previous server - Masters of War but what is happening to the WoM's legacy is just sad and there is no reason to protect Shogun, I will try to avoid talking about old WoM2 and other staff members that are innocent, so let's start.

First of all, Montag is Shogun. I got it confirmed by staff members (not only one), you can easily notice his unique style of attacking players, being active on Itemshop topics, trying to solve some system issues since he has knowledge etc. there are also some familiar names from old WoM2 or Tian2 but as I said, for now I don't need to get them busted.

I want to back to the closure of WoM2 and the next server he released knows as MoW2.