Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > League of Legends > League of Legends Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits
You last visited: Today at 14:30

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Example code on how to easily get ingame stats (C#)

Discussion on Example code on how to easily get ingame stats (C#) within the League of Legends Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits forum part of the League of Legends category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 15
Example code on how to easily get ingame stats (C#)

-

Thanks
1 User
Old 03/26/2020, 19:40   #2

elite*gold: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Melli- View Post
Who the **** use "Substring", if this is done in json?
Very ugly code.. please use a Json Converter, and convert the data to a object.
This isn't the right way to develop something like that.
Thanks for the feedback, i know my code is ugly im still a beginner . Thread is mainly about the method itself, the code is just an example how you "could" easily do it even though its not the best way.

Old Yesterday, 04:37   #3

elite*gold: 0
Where's the code?
Old Yesterday, 09:16   #4

elite*gold: 122
Quote:
Originally Posted by XtraGames View Post
Where's the code?
He deleted it obviously, so this thread can be closed.
Thanks
1 User

« ScriptsEternity Scam | Free League of Legends script »

Similar Threads
[Selling] selling 3 botted melee stats accounts (you can request to get certain melee stats)
06/05/2016 - Runescape Trading - 1 Replies
I am botting 3 accounts, melee stats only, and you can choose stats you want me to bot to for you to buy. The higher the stats, the higher the price. Current stats: Account 1: 60 attack 63 strength 51 defense 59 hp
Example Source Code für C++
10/30/2013 - Wolfteam - 9 Replies