Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 02:01

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Release] GW2 AutoTrader

Discussion on [Release] GW2 AutoTrader within the GW2 Hacks, Bots, Cheats & Exploits forum part of the Guild Wars 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Release] GW2 AutoTrader

Hello everyone. I am a beginner developer from Ukraine and I decided to make my own bot in order to earn some extra money during this difficult time. Hope you find it useful.

GW2 AutoTrader is a fully automatic flipping bot

- automatically find profitable items and generates buy list
- automatically buy and sell items
- keep your buy orders up to date
- option to create your own list
- option to only buy items (good for crafters and snipers)
- 1 week free trial
- no memory reading or writing, fully screen reading bot
- able to run in background
- with 1500 gold bank generate around 100g daily (more gold = more profit)

What About bans?
I run this bot for 18 month and get one 14 days ban, but I'm not sure if it was a ban for a bot or for RMT. There is always a risk of getting banned, so I advise you to create a new account for the bot.

Price?
15$ per month or you can pay with gold, 500g per month.

Find me in discord sterling_dev
Thanks
12 Users
Old 07/18/2022, 22:13   #2

Thumbs up

pretty good to be honest just the thing is that you need big chunk of gold to get gold if you have 10 - 100 gold dont bother but if you have at least 1000 try it at its pretty worth while and you dont have to do nothing...just genereting gold for you
Old 07/18/2022, 22:48   #3

Using it 2 for days, it works good, but need to have pretty big pile of gold. I had 1400 gold and got +430gold in 2 days for doing nothing. legit staff, im happy!
Old 07/24/2022, 01:49   #4

elite*gold: 13
Got a trial first and decided to buy it afterwards, works pretty good ++!
Old 07/29/2022, 20:20   #5