Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > General Gaming > General Gaming Discussion
You last visited: Today at 12:06

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[request]HO guides and tips

Discussion on [request]HO guides and tips within the General Gaming Discussion forum part of the General Gaming category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Question [request]HO guides and tips

Is there any website that provides leveling guides, pvp guides, character creation guides, profession guides for HO? Im new to the game, and tried to search for some, but couldnt find any.
Would be great if someone could write/share a guide related to the assassin class, explaining how should we distribute the points correctly, what equipment should we use/buy, what quests are really important to make etc.
Any help would be much apretiated.
Thanks
1 User
Old 09/23/2007, 15:30   #2

How to complete quests very helpful for me
Thanks
1 User
Old 09/30/2007, 02:46   #3

Hi,

I managed to download the attached from a website.
I could not remember where it was.

This is not my work
This guide is written before the re-launch.
Some of the new quests is not in it.

DM
Attached Files
File Type: pdf Hero Online Player Guide-darkshard45.pdf (1.95 MB, 81 views)
Thanks
1 User
Old 10/07/2007, 10:51   #4

Look on the link from Hars and try the searth button typ in. Build there is a form that discribes all soorts of builds for your charecter. You also can find all the things you need.
Thanks
1 User
Old 10/29/2007, 08:37   #5

HO Basic Builds

There are 4 common builds in HO
These are the 2 easiest builds to level with, that I've personally trialled.

PVE builds are - Dex/Int Add points for Dex weapon the rest go into Int
The up side: Level easy without spamming pots
Down side: Your chances aren't too good in PvP