Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Fortnite
You last visited: Today at 17:04

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Fortnite Ban

Discussion on Fortnite Ban within the Fortnite forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 248
Fortnite Ban

First and foremost I want to admit, I am very new to Fortnite cheating and really don’t know much about it. I opened up epic launcher today and noticed it said “banned” under Fortnite. I loaded a new account and it let me get all the way to the pre game lobby (with the countdown) before it kicked me. When I kicked me it said “You were removed from the match due to internet lag, your IP or machine, VPN usage, or for cheating. We recommend not utilizing VPN or proxy services while attempting to play Fortnite”.

So EPVP, I ask, what is the next step. How do I go about getting back out there and deleting 12 year olds?

If I spoof, will it go away after a reset? I’m really not wanting to disturb my COD accounts and trust history.

P.S. Don’t direct me to your thrown together discord. I want real and professional services. Thank you
Old 03/23/2024, 05:06   #2

elite*gold: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by zelz#0001 View Post
First and foremost I want to admit, I am very new to Fortnite cheating and really don’t know much about it. I opened up epic launcher today and noticed it said “banned” under Fortnite. I loaded a new account and it let me get all the way to the pre game lobby (with the countdown) before it kicked me. When I kicked me it said “You were removed from the match due to internet lag, your IP or machine, VPN usage, or for cheating. We recommend not utilizing VPN or proxy services while attempting to play Fortnite”.

So EPVP, I ask, what is the next step. How do I go about getting back out there and deleting 12 year olds?