Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Escape from Tarkov
You last visited: Today at 16:18

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

few questions about "depshop" and espīs ?

Discussion on few questions about "depshop" and espīs ? within the Escape from Tarkov forum part of the Popular Games category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
few questions about "depshop" and espīs ?

So im new to the whole eft cheating thing and im looking for an esp only cheat so i can play by myself and only getting information assistment.
After looking for that on different plattforms i scouted tons of sellers.
The one im most interested in right now is "depshop" . they have a decent webside and a clean discord but im kinda confused on the whole "reseller" thing ? if i understood that correct they dont own the cheats they only resell them ?
but what does that mean for the customer ? for me ?
lets say i buy a lifetime cheat, can this cause some trouble in the future cause they dont own the cheats ?

my other 2 questions would be:

2: is an esp ONLY cheat safer in terms of detection ? or is it the same as full rage settings ? (ofc not talking about the manually reports from other players)

3: how can i get a discount code for depshop because the lifetime option is a bit to expensive for me and i would prefer buying on a webside then buying off private offers =

ty for the help and sorry for my broken london
Old 12/05/2022, 20:18   #2

In tarkov they did really nothing to combat cheating in the last months so I guess with the new wipe this month they will do something. I would recommend to wait till then.

As far as I saw depshop is legit, they are the "middle man" between you and the cheat developers. They stay in contact and are able to help you.