Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > Popular Games > Escape from Tarkov
You last visited: Today at 23:25

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Shmurdaware vs Slate

Discussion on Shmurdaware vs Slate within the Escape from Tarkov forum part of the Popular Games category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Shmurdaware vs Slate

What's going on guys. I'm new to the cheating thing so, but I'm interested. I've been doing a lot of research on radars, and I've decided between two. Either Shmurdaware or Slate. I wanted to know if you guys could give me some information on the both to reach my decision.

DamnCheaters is on the back burner because of the map quality, and apparent bugs. If you have information on them, I'll take that too. Thanks in advance.

Thanks
1 User
Old 05/11/2020, 11:23   #2

while I can't really talk about DC or Slate all I can say about Shmurda is that we have two version of the radar, a STABLE version, and a BETA version.
I'm currently using BETA

The dev, in the span of half a day made around 5-6 patches on the BETA branch fixing and adding new stuff. Take that as you will . When all new features will be implemented BETA will transition to STABLE, while currently you can switch between them pretty easily.

The other benefit of Shmurda is that you don't need a second PC.

Old 05/11/2020, 11:28   #3

elite*gold: 225
I have tested DC and Shmurda.. In my opinion DC is cleaner. Sure you have to like the minimalistic look of the maps. But i often get confused by the details of the map from shmurda..
Sure its good that you see every tree etc.. but for me its way to overfilled with this details.
Shmurda pushes way more updates than DC tbh.
And Slatehub is good when you want to see what your enemy is carrying around!

So i guess you have to try it out which one you like the most. All is based on our opinions.

greets
Thanks
1 User
Old 05/12/2020, 00:10   #4

Quote: