Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron
You last visited: Today at 05:58

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Cheat engine Question

Discussion on Cheat engine Question within the Dekaron forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Cheat engine Question

i have a question. when i start my dekaron and log on my char then when i try to open dekaron in the process list of cheat engine it says *Error while opening this process. -__-

wdf am i doing wrong? or is it my stupid comp? =)
Old 12/16/2009, 05:13   #2

Did you make sure to right left "start as admin" when starting your bypasser?
Thanks
1 User
Old 12/16/2009, 21:24   #3

u mean like right click on it and put run as...then administrator ? =O
Old 12/16/2009, 23:05   #4

I had this problem before i was a noob xD

sollution:
1. Download nebs bypass and put it in ur 2moons/bin folder and run the launcher from there.

2. AND RUN AS ADMINSTRATOR
Thanks
1 User
Old 12/17/2009, 03:04   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by sjomail View Post
I had this problem before i was a noob xD

sollution:
1. Download nebs bypass and put it in ur 2moons/bin folder and run the launcher from there.

2. AND RUN AS ADMINSTRATOR
oh ok thnx. btw i have another question =x
when i use auto assemblyscan on CE and i type the auto pot code
cmp dword ptr [eax+08],13 it seems like its scanning forever. Is it supposed to take long? or am i searching for the wrong thing =X

oh another thing i forgot to ask, am i supposed to log in into the game with my char or just log in and stay at character selection screen?
Old 12/17/2009, 04:09   #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by bahato05 View Post
oh ok thnx. btw i have another question =x
when i use auto assemblyscan on CE and i type the auto pot code
cmp dword ptr [eax+08],13 it seems like its scanning forever. Is it supposed to take long? or am i searching for the wrong thing =X