Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron
You last visited: Today at 12:45

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

My problem :/

Old   #1

elite*gold: 20
My problem :/

Alright, before any of you start flaming me or anything, yes, I searched for solutions,b ut couldn't find anything.

So, since I started playing Dekaron a bit now since A8, I thought I should start using some hacks to give myself a quick boost. Last time I played, and hacked, was in action 2 or 3 I think, and hacking changed a lot since then, now theres xigncode and the crc check, both of which didn't exist back then.

So, I read some tutorials, here's what I did:

Got the rexignation 1.54, started it up, unchecked disable xign and checked bypass crc, loaded the client ,selected packed exe, since I don't really even have an unpacked one, it loaded really slow and lagged, I logged in, went into Divine Valley channel (I play on Helion), changed to Arcadia, then to Helicita, turned game off using the proper Exit Game button. Yes, that created a CRC folder in my bin folder. Then I extracted the pack files, copied them to the dekaron data folder, made a basic wallhack (I guess the basics of csv editing are the same since A3?) to test out of it works changed PackIO to 0 in shadow.txt, started 1.54, unchecked disable xign and checked bypass crc as before, loaded up dekaron, logged in, went to a channel, no errors or anything, but the wallhack wasn't working, still couldn't go through walls. I tried doing non-aggro and vac, but that didn't work either, monsters just hitted like usual. I even moved the pack.d0* files from the data folder, so to be sure it's not loading from that, and it still loaded, but no hacks were active.

And if you think that I messed up something with csv editing, here's an image: link

If you guys can see what I did wrong, or what I didn't do, please reply, it would be much appreciated.