Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron > Dekaron Private Server
You last visited: Today at 11:10

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Release] Dekaron 13 Classes

Discussion on [Release] Dekaron 13 Classes within the Dekaron Private Server forum part of the Dekaron category.

Old 09/16/2022, 08:32   #61

elite*gold: 0
I was getting Assertion Failed (from AccountGate) when I log in and it only stucks on logging on. Anyone else getting the same problem? I'm new to the DEV scene would really appreciate if someone points me the problem so I could learn and fix it. Thank you dekaron community.

Nvm, figured it out myself.
Old 09/16/2022, 14:16   #62

Quote:
Originally Posted by bellydaniel View Post
THere Only <SILKBOTTER> but i think he dont play this stuff anymore.
Whohooo. People still remember me
(My Silkbotter account got banned a few years ago due to some major disputes with mods and forum admins).

Back to the topic: You're right. I moved on. It has been more than a decade since I released the first server files. Even tho I really like to come back once in a while to see what has been done in the community, I can only find some clowns who want to sell files/stuff for Dekaron - this makes me sad and demotivates me even more to spend my time with Dekaron.
I guess the good times have passed and won't come back.

A big thank to the selfish file sellers - you are responsible for this forum being completely dead meanwhile. I hope you pat on your shoulder and are proud of yourselves!
Thanks
9 Users
Old 09/16/2022, 18:13   #63

Quote:
Originally Posted by theross View Post
Whohooo. People still remember me
(My Silkbotter account got banned a few years ago due to some major disputes with mods and forum admins).