Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 15:07

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

2Moons Reborn

Discussion on 2Moons Reborn within the Dekaron Private Server forum part of the Dekaron category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
2Moons Reborn

2Moons Reborn

Greetings all. I am a developer on our couple month old 2Moons Private Server, 2Moons Reborn. A bit about myself...I am 22 years old, going to the University of West Georgia as a Computer Science major. I played 2Moons pre-Aloken, and also develop an FFXI private server.

Before I begin, our website is: . Yes, I have elitepvpers linked right under our banner.

Our player base is growing at a decent rate. We have a few new players, but we are looking to expand further. We are an A6 server. We currently have 3 on-duty GM's who are here to assist in any way possible. Our server owner, DarkDragon, has had this server up and running since mid October. I am the only other Developer with him, and I am [DEV]Katrinka, and I started helping out about two weeks ago.

Our server is not an easy-peasy server. We do regular EXP and item events, ranging from Akris in Loa to Hide-And-Seek. Our mobs have an increased armor drop rate, and argates are not hard to find...but to upgrade items, it is pretty much just like the old 2Moons; the only difference is the break rate. Your item will not break unless you fail +9. Our level cap is 254, but nobody is even close to this (yet).

We do have some very high level players as well as some lower level players. These higher level players have been here for a couple months, and are online quite a bit...but not 24/7. It is entirely possible to catch up very rapidly.