Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Dekaron > Dekaron Private Server
You last visited: Today at 04:30

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[MUST READ] Searching for a developer.

Discussion on [MUST READ] Searching for a developer. within the Dekaron Private Server forum part of the Dekaron category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Exclamation [MUST READ] Searching for a developer.

Hey, my name is Jay
I'm about to start a whole new Pserver with some new and old idea's.
I have some experience with being a developer but I'm just a Rookie at it.

So if any developer here is interested in making a new server? pm me or white your Skype below.
I got files already, the only thing I am still looking for is a DB that includes Dragon Knight.. So if anyone here has it or can link me to it, I will appreciate it alot.

Greetz Jay.
Old 10/31/2015, 06:41   #2

elite*gold: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by denjaim View Post
Hey, my name is Jay
I'm about to start a whole new Pserver with some new and old idea's.
I have some experience with being a developer but I'm just a Rookie at it.

So if any developer here is interested in making a new server? pm me or white your Skype below.
I got files already, the only thing I am still looking for is a DB that includes Dragon Knight.. So if anyone here has it or can link me to it, I will appreciate it alot.

Greetz Jay.
Is your new server A16 or something? I can add the dragon knight my skype:naco147

Similar Threads Similar Threads
Searching for a Web Developer - Read Please!
05/12/2015 - Coders Trading - 6 Replies