Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 17:48

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

I'm a noob so ask questions

Discussion on I'm a noob so ask questions within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Since i'm a noob i want to know how to make a hack especially a money hack if any1 want's to make to u could tell me wat to do and we'll make it together and share it
Old 07/01/2006, 06:47   #2

wtf is wrong with u?
Old 07/01/2006, 07:13   #3

Quote:
Originally posted by Narutozz@Jul 1 2006, 06:44
Since i'm a noob i want to know how to make a hack especially a money hack if any1 want's to make to u could tell me wat to do and we'll make it together and share it
first of all, you cannot CREATE a money hack because your real cm is server sided which means you must HACK the TQ or w/e which only few people can do, THEN you can modify player statistics, ect. nonetheless there is no "money hack" because taht is client sided
Old 07/01/2006, 07:21   #4

No, Not Possible...

Although there are glitches and tricks to make your money gain faster, but you know... not for noobs! Don' be PMing me about it either... If people use there heads you might find some neat/easy ways to make quick money.

~Chris

Similar Threads Similar Threads
[HELP] Noob Questions.
08/03/2010 - Dekaron Private Server - 0 Replies
Figured all out #Close please.
Different Noob Questions :D
02/12/2009 - Dekaron Private Server - 5 Replies