Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 13:31

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Moulty Clients

Discussion on Moulty Clients within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Closed Thread

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Unhappy Moulty Clients

guys did any one know how to open more than 3 clients with out got disconnects
i see some one make many users on his computer and open 3 clients each user
when i ask him he refused to tell me so if some one can help me please i want to know it very much and if you need to pay for it i have no problem
sorry for my suck english ..
Old 02/04/2020, 10:06   #2

elite*gold: 0
No hack requests allowed, also, double post.
Closed Thread

Similar Threads Similar Threads
*New*3+ clients & COtobo fix <updated>
03/03/2007 - Conquer Online 2 - 98 Replies
I'm still learning and GameData was not the way to go, cuz it messes up the ingame data/time. It's fixed now tho cuz in the unpacked version of Conquer.exe I changed the "English" in that with HexEditor and now it displays correctly, sorry peepz. Just download this and replace it with your old Conquer.exe unpacked Conquer.exe<---CLICK HERE and replace GameData.dll that i gave you, with this one which is the original GameData.dll<---CLICK HERE with this done you should be able to...
+2 CONQUER CLIENTS
07/12/2006 - CO2 Exploits, Hacks & Tools - 47 Replies