Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2
You last visited: Today at 06:26

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Script Vessel Help Needed, Experts Only, Noobs need not reply

Discussion on Script Vessel Help Needed, Experts Only, Noobs need not reply within the Conquer Online 2 forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Script Vessel Help Needed, Experts Only, Noobs need not reply

Ok that being said, plz no stupid comments. I've been using SV for 3 months just fine. Then last nite, while playing, something glitched. I don't know what i might have done or even how it happened. I believe it was botting before the server maintenance and then aftward when i tried to take over manually and change some things around, is when all this happened.

Anyway, that's the background, now to what it's doing. When u press f11, it says "Starting Macro..." and that's it. It won't do anything else, just sits there, the character face icon right next to name of character lights up every second or two. But nothing else.

Now if i delete the sv config file that's associated with my char, then when u activate sv it shows the typical "go to" "attack" etc... but it still will not move. I've tried restarting the client.

So... I change resolution from 1024 full to 800 full screen. And what do u know? It works fine with sv. When i went back to 1024 it didn't work. All my other chars work just fine with sv. No problems. But just my one char doesn't work. So with all of this in mind, Is there a file or setting or config, where i can delete the info for this log in, without deleting the character in game. PLEASE NOTE!!! I DO NOT WANT TO DELETE THIS CHAR. AND I DON'T WANT TO REINSTALL GAME.