Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 17:32

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

info on coemu v2

Discussion on info on coemu v2 within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Exclamation info on coemu v2

Im a big time noob at coemu v2 and I wanna know all about it . I was able to make a coemu v1 with hamachi and masql but it was the old patch and i wanted patch 5095 , a week later I found out that coemu v2 can play patch 5095 and started looking for it but it look like every guide there is about coemu v2 don't have all the stuff that it need to make a pserver and I end up messing up my old pserver and end up deleting everything do to my mistake. This time won't mess up so I wanna ask some QUESTION!

1) What do i need to know? <--- I only know some stuff but not all.

2) Can someone give me the link to the source, client , server, backup, and all the other files i need?

3) Can someone please give me a guide that show step by step?<--- Last time I was watching a guide from a video and I don't even know how to go into the client and log in not like the old server were it show me how to go to powerco and show how to log in.

4) Do I need Hanachi?<---some guide say I do and some say I don't.

5) What program do I need?<

6) Is the client just the old official version of co?<---one of the guide made me download old official version and it just keep updating to the newset patch.

7) Does it have ninja in coemu v2?

8) Do I need a really good computer to run it?

Well right now I can't think of any other question but Ill ask more when I remember. Yes I know Im a total noob that don't know **** but Im willing to learn and i wont give up.

Call me what you wanna call me but one day you'll before me MAHAHAHAHAHAH sorry I saw that smilies and wanna try it out hehehe.
Old 08/13/2009, 19:51   #2

Quote: