Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 05:13

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Proxy bot language

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Proxy bot language

I've been botting for a long time and was thinking of getting into actually creating a proxy bot. I'm a complete novice at this so not sure what language to start learning to achive this. From what i've been reading on several places is that theres many progamming languages out there. I was wondering what language is usually used to create a proxy bot for Conquer. I've narrowed it down to python/C#/C++. What advice to you guys have for someone starting out?

Thanks
3 Users
Old 03/10/2010, 18:38   #2

Received Thanks: 1,431
yea u wanna stick to one of the c variations or u could choose the java route (altho why people are using java at the moment ill never understand). to be honest tho if u have no concept of programming u dont really wanna jump in the deep end and try and make a proxy

Thanks
1 User
Old 03/10/2010, 18:39   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by blaze420777 View Post
I've been botting for a long time and was thinking of getting into actually creating a proxy bot. I'm a complete novice at this so not sure what language to start learning to achive this. From what i've been reading on several places is that theres many progamming languages out there. I was wondering what language is usually used to create a proxy bot for Conquer. I've narrowed it down to python/C#/C++. What advice to you guys have for someone starting out?
Having never used python, I cannot comment on that, however I have created proxies in both C#/C++.