Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Programming
You last visited: Today at 00:02

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Help making multiclient

Discussion on Help making multiclient within the CO2 Programming forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Help making multiclient

Getting sick of all the infected **** on this website and I wanna know if it's possible for me to learn how to make my own multiclients.

idk bout speeds or bots or whatever as long as I always have a multiclient.

I have no programming experience whatsoever but it'll be worth it for me to learn....
Thanks
1 User
Old 09/14/2008, 07:04   #2

nothing? really?
if you can't give any advice or tell me where I should start someone should at least tell me if its feasible or not lol
Old 09/14/2008, 07:13   #3

If you want to do ur own Hacks then its best to start with Assembler and learn how to debug am program.
Old 09/14/2008, 17:00   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by UndeadCatapilla View Post
Getting sick of all the infected **** on this website and I wanna know if it's possible for me to learn how to make my own multiclients.

idk bout speeds or bots or whatever as long as I always have a multiclient.

I have no programming experience whatsoever but it'll be worth it for me to learn....
theres a great guide out there already,
right now it is kind of in the wrong section but a little searching would have gotten you there

You will need OllyDbg, and just read the guide the methods stay the same but memory addresses have been changed, tho if you read it and understand whats done then its easy to find the new addresses

Hope that helped
Old 09/17/2008, 04:29   #5

search you say.....this is an odd concept but I'll have to try it
lolz

thanks man I'll look this over at work
Old 09/17/2008, 05:10   #6