Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Programming
You last visited: Today at 11:34

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

[Request] Tutorial for making Aimbot/Proxies

Discussion on [Request] Tutorial for making Aimbot/Proxies within the CO2 Programming forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
[Request] Tutorial for making Aimbot/Proxies

Can anyone help me learn how to code Proxies Aimbots Autolooters?
Old 09/07/2008, 00:12   #2

elite*gold: 20
What programming experience do you already have?
Old 09/07/2008, 00:26   #3

i have no experience at all
Old 09/07/2008, 00:36   #4

Then no xD
Old 09/07/2008, 01:35   #5

elite*gold: 20
Hehe tht would take ages^^
Old 09/07/2008, 08:01   #6

I don't know what to say here....but I had to post...I just had to.

If you really wanted to code your own proxy there are many out of date source codes avaiable, search for QOProxy source and study up...learning some java would greatly benefit you as well there.

Oh and the 'small' matter of reversing the new encryption methods too.
Old 09/08/2008, 02:41   #7

okay thank you
i'm getting help from the CID forums
Old 09/11/2008, 18:21   #8

ehmm, just 1 thing i noticed, why do you ask for something, of wich you allready know that you wont be able to do? =O
Thanks
1 User
Old 09/11/2008, 20:10   #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by jadatbenik View Post
ehmm, just 1 thing i noticed, why do you ask for something, of wich you allready know that you wont be able to do? =O
Why do you even post here ? i said i want to learn maybe i wanna have it for reference when i get my java coding down.

"help me learn how to"
Old 09/12/2008, 13:21   #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by saktuta View Post
Why do you even post here ? i said i want to learn maybe i wanna have it for reference when i get my java coding down.

"help me learn how to"