Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Private Server
You last visited: Today at 19:27

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Hi, I have a question.

Discussion on Hi, I have a question. within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Hi, I have a question.

Alrighty, its my first time using a Hamachi based Private CO server and I have a few questions. One, how do I find my database? Two, can I use Excel or Navicat to edit it?
And as the previous guy stated, I know its in .txt files, just can't you make your database in Excel or Navicat?

I'm using the DarksideCo Client and OldCODB and Rikardo Update. Any help will be appreciated!
Old 08/04/2010, 17:41   #2

umm i done think your going to get much of a response for that question first off i think you sound like a complete jerk right off the bat "One, how the hell do I find my database?" next time try asking nicely and second the source your using cannot be edited by excel or navicat the database is all in .txt files if you couldnt figure that out on your own i would say dont even try to make a private server
Old 08/04/2010, 18:19   #3

Well sorry for sounding so rude there. It's just aggravating me, I've been at this for days. So how do I use navicat or excel as a database program?
Old 08/04/2010, 19:03   #4

you don't.
Thanks
1 User
Old 08/04/2010, 19:17   #5

So what do I do then? Wait till I get a dedicated server?
Old 08/04/2010, 19:50   #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Slayer_Trojan View Post
So what do I do then? Wait till I get a dedicated server?
Said this to many many people before you. Click the search button and type in "how to set up a private server"
This will guide you through the whole process.
Thanks
1 User
Old 08/04/2010, 19:56   #7