Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Conquer Online 2 > CO2 Private Server
You last visited: Today at 14:55

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

New Conquer Version 4343 (sTigmaQX Present)

Discussion on New Conquer Version 4343 (sTigmaQX Present) within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Exclamation New Conquer Version 4343 (sTigmaQX Present)

Hello Community for some time I'm working on a server (version 4343) It's a classic version of c #. It's a server I hardly managed to fix all the problems and I'm sure there will be no bugs in the future.

I've worked very hard and based on the client for some editions I'm upset because I'm not a Designer but I'm trying to improve this part of my work. I have a few things to add to the client section like it (FullScreen Size) but I hope in the future close to add it

The server runs with quests and events in 2004 and will not add quests / events from previous years. Because I want to stay on the classic version as much as possible

I do not know much about the webpage because I did not work in php but I started studying php to make my own web page too! and when I say on my own account I refer to Code PHP!
What is the design I'm trying to look for someone to help me with and who knows how to design!

Soon I will open the BETA version to be tested before the official release!

Here is 1 pictures!

Drop rates and experience will be something like 2x-4x no more
There will be only 5 classes (Trojan, Water, Warrior, Fire, Archer)
I do not think I will add VIP System because if I remember well in 2004 there is no VIP System
So I'm not going to add anything like that (expball, cps, shopingmall, + 1stone) or something like that!
The attack is calculated to perfect on each class! And logically tested every thing I tell you!