Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 19:31

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

buying source!

Discussion on buying source! within the CO2 Private Server forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
buying source!

OK first of all people I'm not lazy and im NOT a noob asking for a source because i am too lazy to make my own! im still learning C# and still learning the basics to coding my own source.

here is what im looking for:
first and second rb npc's working with skills and benefits for when you reborn.(such as reflect).
-Divorce
-Vending
-Marriage
-Friends
-Guilds
-Fixed DamageCalculations
-All NPCs work, almost like real Co or close enough is alright
-Major maps are accessible
-1st and 2nd reborn NPCs-Ninjas with some or all skills working (skills, it's alright if not all of them)
-All the NPCs in TC and market work
-Lotto
-All Guards work
-All Mobs spawned like real Conquer
-All nobilioty ranks
-All items work
-Talismans fan and tower
-Gold drops in higher amounts.( i will go over specifics)
-Cps drop from monsters
-Broadcast system
-Fixed pk system (Same one as famous p server or real co, one that FB/SS aren't messed up)-Promotion NPCs (Also Ninja NPC)-The compatible client with the source (One that you can register ninja class with too)
-Working GuildWar system with the /gwstart and /gwend commands, or like real co
-All Items in shopping mall implemented and working
-A few player commands along with GM and PM commands
-Dis city working
-Stamina bug fixed! i dont like being able for anyone to SS/FB 454987463498 times constantly takes the fun out of things