Quote:
Originally Posted by ►™SuperE™◄
he means that when he creates a charcter and he in 1 days for example reaches lvl 120 as a normal player .. when he closes the connection and re-connect he gotta choose again a charcter from the start-up and starting over
|
I understand this, but I was asking something completely different.
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoro7070
that what happened exactly but it doesn't need 1 day i create the character logged in then logged out and it like the character deleted and i create it again
any idea bout that
|
I understand this, but you haven't answered my first question. Does it enter any information into the database about the character upon creation, if so is the data still present in the database when it asks you to create a new character?