Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 07:59

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Pvp tips

Discussion on Pvp tips within the CO2 Guides & Templates forum part of the Conquer Online 2 category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Hi, Ive been playing CO, for roughly around 3 years, and hopefully i got a few pvp ( GW etc.) tips that hopefully werent posted on here.

Archer
Tip 1: Just as most skills have a wait time, i.e rage +fb(in tg), archer have a similar skill using single shot + scatter. If you rapidly Left + Right click, you can fire both of them at the same time, achieving more damage.
Tip 2: When the Majority of trojans, warriors etc try to kill you, they wait for when fly is up. An easy way to aviod this is to start going in one direction, and then d/c, they will most likey search randomly for you, and not look to where you have been.
Tip 3: One of the main features of the Archer is ir (intensify rapid fire), and when used right it can take almsot any archer out of the sky. What i like to do is to have 1 account, the archer, sit in a remote corner of the GW arena, while I have another client, A water who can withstand more than a few arrows, lure the archer to your archer.
Tip 4: As with this new Patch, ive found that when an Archer Flys, If you go to the Top of the map, you wont be able to get hit because the hit box (raised higher from before) cannot be clicked on because it is offscreen.

Trojan
Tip 1: When facing an Aimbot during GW, most people would say something like, just walk around, and aimbot will miss, but during an actual GW, it will be much to hard to do that. What I have been doing is too make a far jump away from the "aimbotter", most likey he will follow u, when he does stand still and if you can time it right, fb him when he jumps over you