Quote:
Originally Posted by jimmy123jimmy
That's not true. If you reinstall windows, you will lose the 'cleaner' and need to re-clean
|
This is completely untrue, why are you spreading misinformation?
Sync is fully permanent, thus if you format/upgrade your PC, you will be 100% fine.
If Sync ever gets detected, but you had already successfully spoofed before, you would be perfectly fine and unaffected.