Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

You last visited: Today at 21:12

  • Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement



Urban Rivals

Discussion on Urban Rivals within the Browsergames forum part of the Other Online Games category.

Reply
 
Old   #1
 
♣CrunX♣'s Avatar
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 38
Received Thanks: 4
Urban Rivals

Hallo ich spiele seit mehreren monaten das Spiel UrbanRivals

wollte mir für 1,99€ dort etwas kaufen,wenn ich dann eine sms los schicke der mir den Bestätigungcode senden soll kommt nichts!?

Habe den Handyanbieter Simply and friends ! kann man dort etwas umstellen Das es Funkt? bei meinem alten anbieter Simply und gut ! ging das noch mit dem Internet shopping
♣CrunX♣ is offline  
Old 02/21/2011, 13:00   #2
 
Bloodrayne1337's Avatar
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 669
Received Thanks: 131
Bei mir war es so bei Pirate galaxy mit Congstar. Manche Netzanbieter werden einfach nicht unterstützt

Frag halt nen freund gib ihm 2€ aufe hand und sag ihm er soll dir da ma ne sms hinschreiben


Viel glück ^^
Bloodrayne1337 is offline  
Old 05/02/2012, 22:00   #3
 
elite*gold: 0
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,273
Received Thanks: 194
Was schickste denn als Nachricht bei mir klapps perfekt wenn nicht dann muss du auch an support melden^^
_Chicka_Bean_ is offline  
Reply


Similar Threads Similar Threads
Urban Rivals bot RC
05/15/2012 - Browsergames - 48 Replies
Hey, please find my RC 1.75 for urban rivals as a trial under RC 1.75 trial.zip http://img690.imageshack.us/img690/3959/urbanbot. jpg urbanbot RC 1.75 trial
einfacher lvl bot für Urban Rivals
05/01/2012 - AutoIt - 13 Replies