Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Black Desert
You last visited: Today at 02:39

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

LF speed hack

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
LF speed hack

Hello,

I'm looking for someone that has a valid and safe speed hack for BDO NA.

This is my first time trying to try this hack out.

It doesn't have to be a bot where I am afk. I am planning to use this while in front of my computer and actively playing.

I would be happy to subscribe or support your development further if needed.

Other alternative would be to teach me how to build a safe hack for BDO. I will pay ofc .

Please let me know if you have one or can refer/recommend me to someone.

EDIT: Had a very rude experience with a prospective seller. If you do not have the patience to answer questions for a first time user or do not care for my money please do not reach out to me. I only invest in professionals.

Thanks!

Old 10/30/2018, 21:23   #2

lol

Old 10/31/2018, 01:03   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by deadeuso View Post
Hello,

I'm looking for someone that has a valid and safe speed hack for BDO NA.

This is my first time trying to try this hack out.

It doesn't have to be a bot where I am afk. I am planning to use this while in front of my computer and actively playing.

I would be happy to subscribe or support your development further if needed
I would happily also be willing to purschase or subscribe to a "Hystria hack" per month or lifetime.
Old 10/31/2018, 01:45   #4

there is no such a thing as hysteria hack, you still need gear to go to hyateria

Old 10/31/2018, 17:14   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by ruikangzhu1990 View Post
there is no such a thing as hysteria hack, you still need gear to go to hyateria
As I said, "Hystria hack" I never said I wanted to use it for Hystria. I specifically pointed out that the type of hacks they use in Hystria is the one I want.