Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Black Desert
You last visited: Today at 04:56

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

reSpec BDO Private Server - Hiring Programmers/Designers!

Discussion on reSpec BDO Private Server - Hiring Programmers/Designers! within the Black Desert forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Exclamation reSpec BDO Private Server - Hiring Programmers/Designers!

reSpec Gaming Black Desert Online Private Server - Recruitment

Hello!

Hey guys! I am a programmer/level designer/graphic designer who has been working on different kinds of servers and games for 2 years. I am looking for other programmers and designers to help me create a game server to cater to the NA/Western people who cant pay for the game on official

What We Need -

2 x C++/C# Programmer

1 x HTML Programmer

1 x Graphic Designer

NOTE: This is not a PAID position at the moment, and is just for the community and to have a place to play in the NA area, if eventually selective donations are accepted, royalties may be given out to the developers

If you want to help out, join today!

Contact Us:

Facebook:

Discord:
Huntifer#4860
Old 11/30/2016, 00:44   #2

Bump
Old 12/01/2016, 20:35   #3

elite*gold: 34
Do you need a moderator? I have experience being an admin/moderator on other private servers for games such as World of Warcraft, Endless online, Bots by acclaim, and more.
I am a full time college student studying business management and I have enough time daily to be in game or on the forum at least once or twice a day. Garunteed 1 hour + a day.