Register for your free account! | Forgot your password?

Go Back   elitepvpers > MMORPGs > Atlantica Online
You last visited: Today at 07:06

• Please register to post and access all features, it's quick, easy and FREE!

Advertisement

Your chance: Make a wish

Discussion on Your chance: Make a wish within the Atlantica Online forum part of the MMORPGs category.

Old   #1

elite*gold: 0
Your chance: Make a wish

Dear Players of Atlantica Online,
I am a hobby programmer and reverser. I have done projects on games of all kinds, and the new game I have chosen to mess with a little is Atlantica Online. I picked Atlantica Online because there is no annoying AntiCheat program to bypass so I could dive right into the fun. I had a look at the game and broke the packet encryption algorithm(which is fairly simple I might add). Now this is where you come in: As I don't play the game itself, I need you to tell me what kind of tools/hacks/cheats you as players need.

Big projects like full working bots or a server software are out of the question right now. I may be working on a project like this when I am certain there is even interest. I'm not working for nothing.

So if you propose, think about something like a fishing bot, a chat bot or something of that kind.
Old 07/21/2010, 15:14   #2

Oooo, i have wishes like
1 - everytime I hunt for treasure- i should get a hydra-claw
2 - when i open a material-box - i alwazs want some kind of crystals..
3 - when i fish i shoud get the deep-sea fish..
and so on...

... but honestly, i think i am only dreaming...
Old 07/22/2010, 07:14   #3

elite*gold: 50
Received Thanks: 1,825
Most stuff has no use in this game that would be good in others.

Teleport for example is something that has no use, you will just get banned right away and thats it.

If you somehow try to hack the market, you are banned aswell pretty much instantly.

If you try to "Hack" Vulcanus for a benefit, that spells BeyBey aswell.